SANINformed | Sanin Filtertechnik

Saninformed

about the company and more

On this page we inform you about news and interesting information in the field of filtration and our company. Subscribe here to receive our newsletter and you will be updated automatically.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

At the end of the pre-Christmas season, many are currently in the last working week of the year.

We wholeheartedly wish you a merry Christmas, a contented reflection on the past, a little faith in tomorrow and hope for the future.

We wish you good luck and health for the new year and look forward to a trusting cooperation in 2020.

17.12.2019

Winding machine

Filter Fleece Rolls on Customer Request

Filter fleece rolls are used on belt filter systems of different sizes. For this, the nonwovens are cut in width and length individually according to customer requirements. In terms of nonwoven properties, such as material, tensile force or permeability, each application has its own requirements.

You can find the right filter fleece here.

26.11.2019

Filter housing with pressure gauge

Filter housing with pressure gauge

Filter elements must be replaced after a certain time, but when exactly? Our filter housings with differential pressure gauge indicate the right time for the filter change.

Contact us here, if you too want to get the most out of your filter elements.

25.10.2019

Hydraulic filter

Hydraulic filters

In addition to our standard range of liquid filters, we also offer hydraulic filters. These are used both in stationary systems such as presses, as well as mobile, for example in construction machinery. By abrasion of moving parts, aging residues or dirt particles from the environment, the hydraulic fluid can be contaminated and must therefore be purified.

For more information on our hydraulic filters contact us here.

26.09.2019

Compact filter with pleated filter media

Compact filters

Compact filters are used for the separation of coarse and fine dusts. Due to their compact design in V-shaped packages and the pleated filter medium, compact filters offer an extremely large filter surface in the smallest of spaces. This reduces on the one hand the pressure drop and thus the energy consumption, on the other hand it increases the service life.

You can find more about our compact filters here.

27.08.2019

Filter cartridge housing (7 cartridges)

Filter Cartridge Housing

Filter cartridge housings can be used from coarse filtration to submicron fine filtration. Depending on the application, housings with different numbers and lengths of filter elements can be designed to achieve the desired flow rate.

More information about our filter housings can be found here or through our contact form.

13.08.2019

Duplex Filter

Duplex Filters

In a current project, we have designed several duplex filters for one of our customers. They consist of two parallel bag filter housings and offer the advantage that, depending on requirements, both or only one housing can be operated. Therefore, the filter change can take place during operation. More information and technical data for our bag filter housings are available here.

11.04.2019

Filter Press

Filter Cloths in Filter Presses

Filter presses consist of several plates, which are covered with filter cloths. The filter plates are pressed together under high pressure while a pump directs the suspension into the chambers located between the plates. The solids retained by the filter cloths form a filter cake which makes a significant contribution to filtration. The filter cake is finally removed and the process begins again. You can find our selection of filter cloths here.

30.01.2019

SANINformiert | Sanin Filtertechnik

Saninformiert

über das Unternehmen und darüber hinaus

Auf dieser Seite informieren wir Sie über Neuigkeiten und Interessantes aus dem Bereich der Filtration und unserem Unternehmen. Melden Sie sich hier für den Empfang unseres Newsletters an und Sie werden automatisch bei Aktualisierungen benachrichtigt.

Frohe Weihnachten und ein gutes Neues Jahr!

Frohe Weihnachten und ein gutes Neues Jahr

Am Ende der Vorweihnachtszeit befinden sich viele aktuell in der letzten Arbeitswoche des Jahres.

Von ganzem Herzen wünschen wir Ihnen eine besinnliche Weihnachtszeit, ein zufriedenes Nachdenken über Vergangenes, ein wenig Glaube an das Morgen und Hoffnung für die Zukunft.

Auch für das neue Jahr wünschen wir Ihnen viel Glück sowie Gesundheit und freuen uns auf eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit im Jahr 2020.

17.12.2019

Wickelmaschine

Filtervliesrollen nach Kundenwunsch

Filtervliesrollen werden auf Bandfilteranlagen unterschiedlicher Größen eingesetzt. Dafür werden die Vliesstoffe individuell nach Kundenwunsch in Breite und Länge konfektioniert. Auch hinsichtlich der Vliesstoffeigenschaften, zum Beispiel Werkstoff, Zugkraft oder Durchlässigkeit, hat jede Anwendung eigene Anforderungen.

Das passende Filtervlies finden Sie hier.

26.11.2019

Filtergehäuse mit Differenzdruckanzeige

Filtergehäuse mit Differenzdruckanzeige

Filterelemente müssen nach einer gewissen Zeit ausgetauscht werden, aber wann genau? Unsere Filtergehäuse mit Differenzdruckanzeige zeigen an, wann der richtige Zeitpunkt für den Filterwechsel ist.

Kontaktieren Sie uns hier, wenn auch Sie das Maximum aus Ihren Filtereinsätzen herausholen wollen.

25.10.2019

Hydraulikfilter

Hydraulikfilter

Neben unserem Standardsortiment an Flüssigkeitsfiltern bieten wir auch Hydraulikfilter an. Diese werden sowohl in stationären Anlagen wie Pressen, als auch mobil, beispielweise in Baumaschinen eingesetzt. Durch Abrieb an bewegten Teilen, Alterungsrückstände oder Schmutzpartikel aus der Umgebung kann die Druckflüssigkeit verunreinigt werden und muss daher aufbereitet werden.

Für weitere Informationen zu unseren Hydraulikfiltern kontaktieren Sie uns hier.

26.09.2019

Kompaktfilter mit plissiertem Filtermedium

Kompaktfilter

Kompaktfilter werden zur Abscheidung von Grob- und Feinstäuben eingesetzt. Durch Ihre kompakte Bauweise in V-förmigen Paketen und dem plissierten Filtermedium bieten Kompaktfilter extrem viel Filterfläche auf kleinstem Raum. Dadurch verringert sich einerseits der Druckabfall und somit der Energieverbrauch, zum anderen erhöht sich die Standzeit.

Mehr zu unseren Kompaktfiltern finden Sie hier.

27.08.2019

Filterkerzengehäuse (7-fach)

Filterkerzengehäuse

Filterkerzengehäuse können von der Grobfiltration bis hin zur Feinfiltration im Submikrometerbereich eingesetzt werden. Je nach Anwendungsfall können Gehäuse mit unterschiedlicher Anzahl und Länge der Filterelemente ausgelegt werden, um den gewünschten Durchfluss zu erreichen.

Mehr Informationen zu unseren Filtergehäusen gibt es hier oder über unser Kontaktformular.

13.08.2019

Duplexfilter

Duplexfilter

In einem aktuellen Projekt haben wir für einen unserer Kunden mehrere Duplexfilter ausgelegt, welche aus zwei parallel geschalteten Beutelfiltergehäusen bestehen. Diese bieten den Vorteil, dass je nach Bedarf beide oder nur ein Gehäuse betrieben werden können und dadurch der Filterwechsel während des Betriebs stattfinden kann. Mehr Infos sowie technische Daten zu unseren Beutelfiltergehäusen gibt es hier.

11.04.2019

Filterpresse

Filtertücher in Filterpressen

Filterpressen bestehen aus mehreren Platten, die mit Filtertüchern bespannt sind. Die Filterplatten werden unter hohem Druck zusammengepresst, während eine Pumpe die Suspension in die zwischen den Platten befindlichen Kammern leitet. Die durch die Filtertücher zurückgehaltenen Feststoffe bilden einen Filterkuchen, der einen wesentlichen Beitrag zur Filtration leistet. Der Filterkuchen wird schließlich entfernt und der Prozess beginnt von neuem. Zur Auswahl unserer Filtertücher geht es hier.

30.01.2019